Division Office of Bulacan

DepEd Division of Bulacan serves the twenty-four (24) municipalities of the province covering the five hundred sixty-eight (568) barangays with the total land area of two hundred sixty-two thousand, five hundred (262,500) square kilometers. As of 2000, Bulacan Province has the total population of two million two hundred, thirty-four thousand, eighty-eight (2,234,088).